fbpx

我们目前 加盟商 必须说…

|

南布里斯班的Ifrah和Muna Abdullahi

在拥有老年护理专营权之前,您在做什么?
在使用Pearl Home Care之前,我在儿童保育行业中自雇了7年。 老年护理和儿童保育是两个受到严格监管的行业,因此在法规和设定程序方面非常相似。 我的一般业务背景和Pearl Home Care提供的支持意味着,由于缺乏老年护理方面的经验,我没有遇到任何问题。

您为什么决定成为Pearl Home Care的特许经营合作伙伴?
我喜欢成为自己的老板,也喜欢能够快速做出决定。 作为澳大利亚人拥有的特许经营权,我不必在海外业主的官僚机构中费力,而不必等待数周或数月的决定,而这通常为时已晚。 除此之外,我热爱我所做的事情,并帮助改善客户的生活质量。

您从Pearl Home Care获得了什么样的支持以使您的业务正常运转?
特许经营经理确实在帮助我确定我的地区(即65岁以上)的潜在客户方面非常有帮助。 我们讨论了办公所需的实用性,例如办公室,装修,汽车,护理人员等。我们不仅得到了文件夹,还自己动手做。 确实很清楚,我们需要什么,以及如何迅速采取行动并打开大门。

您如何看待特许人提供的持续支持?
我们将获得持续的市场支持,并报告为我们的利益而开展的活动。 他们愿意听取我们的想法,以确保与我们息息相关。 有关可用资金和合规性的建议也非常有帮助,因为总部可以帮助您一次了解这一点并与所有特许经营权所有者共享信息,而不是让我们自己去解决。

您平日的日子如何?
每一天都不一样,但我喜欢那一天。 这意味着我可以灵活地在企业和个人方面做自己需要做的事情。 有时候,我在家工作,而另一些日子,我正在做市场营销,建立人际关系或只是与我们的客户签约。

您对考虑使用珍珠家居护理系列产品的人说什么?
做吧帮助老年人留在自己的家中,并看到他们保持独立性,确实是有益的。 如果您对此充满热情,那么您就不会后悔获得Pearl Home Care特许经营权。

|

悉尼外西区董事总经理Sussan Yousif

在拥有老年护理专营权之前,您在做什么?
在我成为Pearl家庭护理系列的总经理之前,我是一家咖啡企业的所有者。 我也有市场营销经理,旅行社和社区组织总裁的背景。

您为什么决定成为Pearl Home Care的特许经营合作伙伴?
我以前曾经是一家特许经营店的老板,但是那是一家在海外设有总部的国际组织的一部分。 我离开该组织是因为我觉得我们没有得到适当的本地化支持。 Pearl家庭护理是澳大利亚100%拥有的。 创始人在本地行业经验丰富,我随时都可以访问他们。 我知道我所收到的任何建议或我的资金所贡献的营销活动都是根据我的情况和需求量身定制的。 总的来说,这是我喜欢的团队。

您从Pearl Home Care获得了什么样的支持以使您的业务正常运转?
我们接受了为期1周的强化,前期培训,这对于彻底了解我们可以使用的系统,Pearl家庭护理的价值观以及遵守所有政策和程序非常有用。 我们还收到了有关办公地点以及应该支付的费用的建议,这意味着我们拥有足够的信息来进行谈判。

您如何看待特许人提供的持续支持?
不能指望这一切都可以。 首席特许经营商一直很出色,可以使我们及时了解政府提供家庭支持服务的资金的机会,并确保我们了解质量标准或期望提供服务的方式方面的任何变化。 在他们的帮助下,我们获得了3年的资助,这是令人兴奋的,并增加了现金流量。 现在,我们可以专注于提供优质的服务。

您平日的日子如何?
没有两天是一样的。 有些日子可能很艰难,因为您在忙于处理这么多人的需求,而看到有需要的老人并不容易。 但是我们在这里改善他们的生活,因此看到我们提供的服务和满意的客户使这一切都值得。

我们的护理人员需要进行大量的协调,安排并与当地的推荐人(例如,全科医生和医院)保持联系。 管理方面有很多工作,但是如果您正确地培训团队并及时获得信息,Pearl系统确实有助于确保简化帐单和报告。

您对考虑使用珍珠家居护理系列产品的人说什么?
老年护理行业肯定正在增长,并且肯定有足够的资金来协助提供者开展成功的业务,而不会给我们的客户造成财务压力。 但是,这不仅仅是一项金融投资。 您需要成为关心他人的人,并会付出更多努力来改善他人的生活。 确保您与其他特许经营所有者和业内人士交谈,以确保这一工作适合您。 如果是这样,旅程将既愉快又有意义。

现在咨询珍珠家庭护理连锁店

fbpx

What our current franchisees have to say…

|

Ifrah and Muna Abdullahi, Brisbane South

What were you doing before owning an aged care franchise?
Prior to Pearl Home Care, I was self-employed in the childcare industry for 7 years. Aged care and childcare are two industries that are highly regulated and therefore quite similar in terms of the regulations and set procedures that need to be followed.  My general business background and the support provided by Pearl Home Care meant I didn’t encounter any problems due a lack of experience in aged care.

Why did you decide to become a Pearl Home Care franchise partner?
I love being my own boss and I love being able to make decisions quickly. Being an Australian-owned franchise, I don’t have to wade through the bureaucracy of an overseas owner and wait for weeks or months for a decision that was often too late. Aside from that, I love what I do and helping to improve the quality of life of our customers.

What sort of support did you receive from Pearl Home Care to get your business running?
The Franchise Manager was really helpful in assisting me to identify the potential customers within my territory, that is, those over 65 years. We discussed the practicalities of what I would need to get running, such as the office, the fitout, a car, care workers etc. We weren’t just given a folder of documents and left to do it ourselves. It was really clear what we needed and how we could action that quickly and get the doors open.

How do you feel about the ongoing support provided by the franchisor?
We receive ongoing marketing support and reports on the activities being undertaken for our benefit. They are willing to listen to our ideas to make sure efforts are relevant for us. Advice around available funding and compliance is also really helpful, because head office can help to understand this once and share the information with all franchise owners, rather than leaving us to work it out ourselves.

What does your typical day look like?
Every day is different, but I love that. It means I have the flexibility to do what I need to do, both in the business and personally. Some days I work from home and other days I’m on the road doing marketing, building relationships, or just checking in on our clients.

What would you say to anyone considering a Pearl Home Care franchise?
Do it. Helping the aged remain in their own home and seeing them maintain their independence is really rewarding. If you’re passionate about that, you won’t regret getting a Pearl Home Care franchise.

|

Sussan Yousif, Managing Director, Sydney Outer West

What were you doing before owning an aged care franchise?
Before I became the Managing Director of a Pearl Home Care franchise, I was the owner of a coffee business. I also have a background as a Marketing Manager, Travel Agent and president of a community organisation.

Why did you decide to become a Pearl Home Care franchise partner?
I’ve been a franchise owner previously, but that was part of an international organisation with an overseas head office. I left that organisation because I didn’t feel we were receiving appropriately localised support. Pearl Home Care is 100% Australian-owned. The founders are experienced operating in the local industry, and I have access to them at any time. I know that any advice I get or marketing activities my funds contribute to are tailored to my situation and my needs. Overall, it is a team I enjoy working with.

What sort of support did you receive from Pearl Home Care to get your business running?
We received 1 week of intensive, up-front training, which was great to gain a thorough understanding of the systems available to us, the Pearl Home Care values and to go through all the policies and procedures. We also received advice regarding office locations and what we should expect to pay, which meant we were armed with enough information to negotiate.

How do you feel about the ongoing support provided by the franchisor?
You can’t be expected to know it all and that’s ok.  The head franchisor has been great with keeping us up-to-date on opportunities for government funding to deliver home support packages and in making sure we understand any changes in the quality standards or ways we are expected to deliver our services. With their help, we have secured 3 years of funding, which is exciting and shores up cash flows. Now we can just focus on delivering a great service.

What does your typical day look like?
No two days are the same. Some days can be tough, because you’re juggling the needs of so many people and it’s not easy seeing the elderly in need. But we are here to make their lives better, so seeing our services delivered and happy clients makes it all worth it.

There is lots of coordination of our care workers, scheduling and staying in touch with local referrers, such as GPs and hospitals. There is quite a bit of administration, but if you train your team right and get information on time, the Pearl systems are really helpful in making sure billing and reporting are as streamlined as possible.

What would you say to anyone considering a Pearl Home Care franchise?
The aged care industry is definitely growing and there is certainly ample funding available to assist providers to run successful businesses without putting financial strain on our clients. However, this is not just a financial investment. You need to be the type of person who cares for others and will go the extra mile to improve another’s life.  Make sure you speak to other franchise owners and those in the industry to make sure this line of work is for you.  If it is, the journey will be both enjoyable and rewarding.

Enquire now about a Pearl Home Care Franchise