// 成为特许经营商 - 特许经营机会 - Pearl Home Care

通过Pearl Home Care建立成功的老年护理专营权

预测了全国老年人口的两位数增长,现在是巩固您在澳大利亚增长最快领域中的地位的时候了

人口老龄化的增长

人口老龄化和需求增长

预计我们的70岁及以上人口规模每十年将增加约1万人; 来自2.7年的2019万人的基数。

增加家庭护理的能力和偏好

增加家庭护理的能力和偏好

婴儿潮一代将在70年代达到2020年代,在80年代达到2030年代。 他们比前几代人富有,将能够提供更高水平的照料,以维持更高的生活质量,并愿意尽可能长时间地留在家中。

当前,没有足够的提供者来满足对家庭护理的过度需求,等待名单估计有数十万。  这使Pearl Home Care的特许经营合作伙伴在当今和可预见的未来处于稳固的地位。

政府拨款不断增加

政府拨款不断增加

卫生保健和社会援助部门仍然是该国增长最快的部门。 澳大利亚政府在18.1-2017财年花费18亿澳元用于老年护理,高于17.1-2016财年的17亿澳元。

24/2021的预算为22亿美元

超过四分之三的资金增加归因于住宅和家庭护理支出的增加,其中60%直接用于家庭护理,以减轻对公共卫生系统日益增长的需求,并反映出政府对越来越多的公共卫生系统的反应希望留在家中的消费者。

我们在特许合作伙伴中的需求

来自不同背景的人们都是成功的Pearl Home Care特许经营所有者。 目前,我们的加盟商包括来自会计,销售和营销,老年护理和残障护理等领域的专业人员,以及以前在另一行业拥有小企业的人。

要取得成功,您应该是一个自我启动者,以目标为导向,并热衷于通过提供给我们弱势,老龄化社区成员的关怀和支持来改变自己。

如果您有正确的态度,我们将创建可支持您成功的业务模型和相关系统。

支持我们的特许合作伙伴的成功

当您投资Pearl家居护理系列产品时,您可以肯定会在您的机构和持续经营中获得全面的支持。 我们为您提供在竞争中脱颖而出并提供强大而有利可图的服务所需的所有工具。

珍珠家庭护理支持人员

看看Pearl Home Franchise可以为您提供什么。

你收到什么

独家领土许可证

每个专营权在定义的地理位置上具有专有权。 我们向潜在合作伙伴提供人口统计研究,以确定市场可行性,包括确定境内目标个人的数量。

特许经营条款

10 + 10年

w

集中营销支持

我们的营销计划会利用每个可用的营销渠道来启动您的业务。 通过在线营销,消费者广告,公共关系,社交媒体以及社区和推荐营销的组合,我们的特许经营权得以增长。 提供全面的全国性营销支持以帮助您建立业务,包括针对本地知名度和存在度进行量身定制。

前期和正在进行的培训

新的特许经营合作伙伴将获得有关系统,运营实践,客户服务,员工服务,市场营销以及了解相关法律和资金配套的全面指导。 持续的培训和支持可确保最佳实践和持续的合规性。

政策,程序和手册

业主和管理人员拥有我们高度发达的知识产权,包括一整套的老年护理和符合NDIS的政策,程序,手册以及相关资源。 这些资源可确保特许合作伙伴得到专业治理流程的指导和支持,以立即使他们能够为接受家庭护理套餐(HCP),英联邦家庭支持计划(CHSP)和国家残疾人计划(NDIS)资助的政府资助的消费者提供服务(尚待申请批准)。

护理管理系统

Pearl护理管理系统提供必要的信息,以无缝管理不断增长的客户群。 它还提供了报告的先决条件,以符合运营的家庭护理质量标准和珍珠家庭护理标准。 这包括:

每周帐单和报告
医疗保险理赔模块
HCP资金预算工具
CHSP资金管理工具
宏,用于监视每个宏的整体性能

为什么我们的客户选择我们

我们对客户从他们的家庭护理提供商那里寻找的东西进行了广泛的研究,并据此建立了我们的业务产品。

Pearl家居护理客户享有:

R

100%满意保证

R

看到他们的钱走得更远

R

没有锁定合同

R

支持获得政府资金

R

合格且合格的团队

R

我们在澳大利亚拥有和经营的业务结构

珍珠家庭护理袋鼠

要了解有关此令人兴奋的机会的更多信息,请填写以下表格。 然后,您将获得一个链接,以下载您的特许经营信息包的副本。 您也可以通过以下详细信息联系我们的特许经营经理。

联系人– Bob Ozdemir

Ph: .
电邮: bob@pearlhomecare.com.au

改变我们老年人和弱势群体的生活

fbpx

Build a successful aged care franchise with Pearl Home Care

With double digit growth forecast for the national aged population, now is the time to cement your position within Australia’s fastest growing sector

An ageing population and growing demand

The size of our population aged 70 years and over is forecast to increase by around 1 million people each decade; from a base of 2.7 million people in 2019.

Increased capacity and preference for in-home care

Baby boomers will be reaching their 70s in the 2020s and their 80s in the 2030s. They are wealthier than previous generations and will be able to afford a higher standard of care to support a higher quality of life and their preference to remain living in their own home for as long as possible.

Presently, there are not enough providers to meet excess demand for in-home care, with wait lists estimated to be in the hundreds of thousands.  This puts Pearl Home Care franchise partners in strong, secure positions today and for the foreseeable future.

Growing government funding

The Health Care and Social Assistance sector remains the country’s fastest growing sector. The Australian Government spent $18.1 billion on aged care in 2017-18, up from $17.1 billion in 2016-17.

$24 billion is budgeted for 2021/22

More than three quarters of funding increases are attributable to increases in residential and home care expenditure and 60% of that is being directed to in-home care to alleviate the growing demand on the public health system and reflecting the Government’s response to the increasing number of consumers wishing to remain in their own homes.

What we are looking for in a franchise partner

People from many and varied backgrounds are successful Pearl Home Care franchise owners. Presently, our franchisees include professionals from areas such as accounting, sales and marketing, aged and disability care, and those who have previously owned a small business in another industry.

To be successful, you should be a self-starter, goal oriented, and be passionate about making a difference through the care and support provided to our vulnerable, ageing members of the community.

If you’ve got the right attitude, we’ve created a business model and associated systems that will support your success.

Supporting the success of our franchise partners

When you invest in a Pearl Home Care franchise, you can be sure of receiving comprehensive support with your establishment and ongoing business. We provide you with all the tools you need to stand out from the competition and operate a strong, profitable service.

See what a Pearl Home Franchise can offer you.

What you receive

Exclusive territory licences

Each franchise has exclusivity over a defined geographical location. We provide demographic research to prospective partners to determine market feasibility, including identification of the number of target individuals within the territory.

Franchise terms

10 + 10 years

w

Centralised marketing support

Our marketing program taps into every available marketing channel to jump-start your business. Our franchises grow through a combination of online marketing, consumer advertising, public relations, social media and community and referral marketing. Full national marketing support is provided to assist you in establishing your business, including tailoring for local visibility and presence.

Upfront and ongoing training

New franchise partners receive comprehensive instruction on systems, operational practices, client care, employee care, marketing and understanding relevant legislation and funding packages. Ongoing training and support ensures best practice and continued compliance.

Policies, procedures and manuals

Owners and managers are armed with our highly developed intellectual property, including an extensive suite of aged care and NDIS compliant policies, procedures, manuals and associated resources. These resources ensure franchise partners are guided and supported by professional governance processes to immediately enable them to service government funded consumers who receive Home Care Packages (HCP), Commonwealth Home Support Program (CHSP), as well as National Disabilities Scheme (NDIS) funding (subject to application approval).

Care Management System

The Pearl Care Management System provides the necessary information to seamlessly manage your growing client base. It also provides the pre-requisite standard of reporting to meet both the Home Care Quality Standards and Pearl Home Care Standards of operations. It includes:

Weekly billing and reporting
Medicare claims module
HCP funds budgeting tool
CHSP funds management tool
Macros for monitoring overall performances for each

Why our customers choose us

We have conducted extensive research into what customers are looking for from their home care providers and built our business offering accordingly.

Pearl Home Care customers enjoy:

R

A 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

R

Seeing their money go further

R

No lock-in contracts

R

Support to access government funding

R

A qualified and certified team

R

Our Australian-owned and operated business structure

To learn more about this exciting opportunity, please fill in the form below. You will then be provided with a link to download your copy of our Franchise Information Pack. You can also contact our Franchise Manager on the details below.

Contact – Bob Ozdemir

Ph: 0404 888 068
Email: bob@pearlhomecare.com.au

Make a difference in the lives of our aged and vulnerable